Executive Officers

President and Chairman of the Board
Kevin Toovey

Vice President and Director of Sponsorship
David Hale

Treasurer and Director
Christine Lyon

Secretary and Communications Director
Alex Nugent



Director of Outreach
Melissa Celia Garcia

Director of Community Engagement
Jeff Cornejo

Director at Large
Julia Lacey

Director at Large
Christopher Nichols

Director at Large
Stephanie Bailey

Director at Large
Kevin Wang

Director at Large
Nick Albritton


The Seattle Pride Board of Directors meets every third Wednesday at 6:00 PM. Please note that all meetings are subject to change and cancellation.  For more information, please email us at info@seattlepride.org